A collection of the finest Classical LPs available now

Brahms. Clarinet Quartet. Kell, Busch Quartet (rec.1937)


EMI Toshiba. GR 2240 mono (quality 1973  Japanese reissue, notes in Japanese). This series was remastered in Britain, mostly by the renowned Anthony Griffiths.

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 06 March, 2011.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Oast House Records. Powered by Zen Cart Install Zen Cart web hosting